Sorry #NSA #USA, Giant #Facebook Bug is my Fault. I listened to Petula Clark on Youtube

I’m sorry, but please, Facebook, don’t spy stupidly on me. I’m French … next time you do that, it will not just be a Petula Clark joke, my President will spoil your whole internet thing for your Thanksgivings, not just sabotage Facebook a short while.

Facebook

Besides, I’m not sure you are not wasting your time and American taxpayers money with me : I’m just a normal French man with a normal French Cat and a standard MacBook. I can’t see why this could be of interest for America, all the more, since most of my eBooks are  on Amazon, all blog posts on WordPress, and over 42 000 messages on Twitter, not to mention Gmail.

facebook1

And by the way, don’t be overstupid, don’t annoy me and so many people just because we want to make real new friends in facebook and you prefer your customers to stay with your standard bunch of gamers, sick brains, and call-people.

Renaud Favier

R.Favier – October, 21st, 2013 – Facebook Café du matin à Paris – LinkedIn

Let's Have Coffee

Net Land ArtMad in France      Frenchonomics          Compétitivité 2012 couverture

Leave a Reply

